215 W State Street

Princeton, IN  47670

Call or Text  812-385-1218

Fax  812-385-0809

Staff contact:

lmoody@lisamoodylaw.com

Amy@lisamoodylaw.com

Nichole@lisamoodylaw.com

Jenny@lisamoodylaw.com

Rhonda@lisamoodylaw.com

Tricia@lisamoodylaw.com

​Stacey@lisamoodylaw.com

Office hours

Monday - Thursday

8am - noon    1pm - 4pm

Friday

8am - noon


We accept Visa, Mastercard & Discover